Contact

Club President, Organisation

Sami Backman

+358 405431163

sami.backman@imk.fi

Clerk of the course

To be announced later.

Secretary and rider contacts

Juha Suikkari

+358 407636701

juha.suikkari@imk.fi

Marketing and sponsors

Eero Kiiskinen

+358 400432094

eero.kiiskinen@imatranajo.fi

VIP

Kattava Catering / Saku Hyttinen

+358 505775771

saku.hyttinen@kattavacatering.fi

Motorcycle concentration

Juha Bergman

+358 400751660

bergman.juha@gmail.com

Heli Siisiäinen

heli.siisiainen@gmail.com

Press and media

Lasse Norres

+358447706007

lasse.norres@imatranajo.fi

Product sales

Tarja Hietamies

+358 505179874

tarja.hietamies@imk.fi

Sales venues

Eero Kiiskinen

+358 400432094

eero.kiiskinen@imatranajo.fi

Kattava Catering / Saku Hyttinen

+358 505775771

saku.hyttinen@kattavacatering.fi

City of Imatra / Circuit

Päivi Pekkanen

020 617 4418

paivi.pekkanen@imatra.fi

Motorclub Imatra (IMK)

Address: PL 14 55101 IMATRA

+358 445677020

toimisto@imk.fi

Secretary

Tarja Hietamies

+358 505179874

tarja.hietamies@imk.fi

Speed and Security provided by webStage - Technology & Design © online.fi