Contact

Imatranajo ltd.

Pertti Lintunen (Chairman of the Board)

+358 40 029 6646

pertti.lintunen@imatranajo.fi

Event organization

Sami Backman (Board member)

+358 40 543 1163

sami.backman@imk.fi

Development, partnerships and marketing

Eero Kiiskinen (Board member)

+358 40 043 2094

eero.kiiskinen@imatranajo.fi

Regional co-operation and partnerships

Martti Solja (Board member)

+358 40 500 3626

martti.solja@imatranajo.fi

Clerk of the course

To be announced later.

Secretary of the race / rider contacts

Juha Suikkari

+358 40 763 6701

juha.suikkari@imk.fi

VIP- and corporate sales

Kattava Catering / Saku Hyttinen

+358 50 577 5771

saku.hyttinen@kattavacatering.fi

Sales venues and food stalls

Kattava Catering / Saku Hyttinen

+358 50 577 5771

saku.hyttinen@kattavacatering.fi

Motorcycle gathering

Juha Bergman

+358 40 075 1660

bergman.juha@gmail.com

Heli Siisiäinen

heli.siisiainen@gmail.com

Media and press

Lasse Norres

+358 44 770 6007

lasse.norres@imatranajo.fi

Circuit / City of Imatra

Päivi Pekkanen

020 617 4418

paivi.pekkanen@imatra.fi

Motoclub Imatra IMK

www.imk.fi

Address: PL 14 55101 IMATRA, Finland

+358 44 567 7020

toimisto@imk.fi

Secretary

Tarja Hietamies

+358 50 517 9874

tarja.hietamies@imk.fi

Speed and Security provided by webStage - Technology & Design © online.fi